National Board of Directors

The Aglow International Australia Board of Directors are responsible for the governance and strategic direction of Aglow in Australia. The Board meets three times a year to discuss Aglow in Australia and the Region. 

For more details on the role of Aglow International Australia Board of Directors, contact the Aglow Australia National Office.

The current board members are listed below:


National Leader - Kerry-Ellen Logan

My heart cry is to see the lame, broken and cast down healed, restored and set free. 

You can read more about me here

Carol Price.jpg

Board Chair - Carol Price

I have been part of Aglow since about 2006. Having been part of an Aglow Committee in the past, I am the current leader of Eastern Suburbs Aglow in Sydney. My background is in business and I have been a member of a variety of Boards and Management Committees in both business and not for profit sectors.  However,  Aglow is the place that has given me the opportunity to meet some amazing people of God. 


I have made wonderful friendships with some of the Aglow ladies both in the branch I attend and others. I have been able to go to conferences and gatherings, in person and online, that I probably would never have heard of if I had not been involved with Aglow. My spiritual life has been impacted by many of the teachings I have heard which has led to life in the natural being upturned in some areas. Gamechangers being one of them.


Aglow is not about numbers, it is about being an army of prayer warriors, soul winners and who YOU were created to be.

Happily married to Nigel, we live in Sydney with our gorgeous dog, Captain Jack.

Ruth Leon.jpg

Board Member - Ruth Leon

The Lord led me to Aglow shortly after my first encounter with the Holy Spirit in the mid 90’s. His presence at the first Aglow meeting I attended was so deeply powerful and I knew He had called me to be a part of it.  

It was in Aglow that His kingdom purposes were seared into my heart. In Aglow it has always been ‘Thy Kingdom come, Thy will be done on earth as it is in heaven.’ Aglow with its passionate praying women and their hearts for Jesus has been my one of my greatest delights.  

I have committed to be totally available and radically obedient to the Lord, in whatever capacity, in this company to which I know I have been called. 

Based in Melbourne, I am also the Aglow Australia Mentor Coordinator.

Chris Friend.jpg

Board Member - Chris Friend

I’m the solitary male on the board which makes me the “thorn amongst the roses”. I have an MA in theology, have been on many boards for churches and charities over the years, bringing a unique view on governance issues.


Aside from adjunct lecturing in Bible Colleges, I have have three main roles in ministry: I am the National Leader for IPHC Ministries (a Wesleyan Pentecostal denomination), the Senior Pastor for Collective Hope churches and the CEO for Collective Hope Community Services (which includes services to clients on the NDIS scheme).


Currently based in Perth, I’ve been married to Natalee since 1990, and we have two adult children.


My passion for Aglow is to see it grow exponentially as a movement of intercessors, prophetic voices, and leaders within the Body of Christ that impacts the nations of the world.

Vicki Cosgrove (002).jpg

Board Member - Vicki Cosgrove

I am a proud Wiradjuri woman from the Daley family.  I have been an active participant and passionate supporter of Aglow for over 30 years and has held various positions on executive and served as President of Maitland Aglow for 7 years.

I have worked for over 20 years in project management in the public sector, have been involved in leading major change and innovation in two separate government organisations. I currently work in my area of passion as an Aboriginal Cultural Educator for a training organisation. I see this role as both a work and ministry function. My husband Philip and I are also currently leading a church plant in Maitland from the Grainery Church in Newcastle. 


I have a heart and passion to see churches working together with a Kingdom focus as the 'one church' reaching for the cities and regions they're positioned in.  I am firstly and finally a passionate lover of Jesus Christ and have set my heart towards hotly pursuing intimacy with, and surrender to Him, all the days of my life.  He is truly my magnificent obsession. 

Helen Reardon 002.jpg

Board Member - Helen Reardon

In 1992 I gave my life to Jesus and went to Church & Aglow. Aglow gave me my heart’s desire to be with people from the greater body-of-Christ. To this day I don’t know of any other Ministry that is bonded together in love & unity than in Aglow.

Over the decades I have been blessed to serve in various roles in Aglow groups, including as Leader of Lindfield Aglow. During these two decades I also did Bible College and continued on to obtain my Bachelor of Theology.

During our time in WA, I was so thankful to serve in the Aglow National Office over an 18 month period, and became one of the Mentors for WA. When we returned to Sydney, I was part of starting new Aglow groups around the Sydney region, and in 2020 become one of the NSW Mentors. No matter what season I have been through, my Aglow family has always been there.  I look forward to this new day as together we walk forward with His plans and purposes for Aglow Australia.

I live in Sydney with my husband Garry.  We have two sons, two daughters-in-love and four grandchildren.